THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL				
Friday, The 14 December 2018				
IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 PM)				
THE REGISTRAR				
Cases Cause List				
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/724	MANOJ KUMAR YADAV & ORS	В Т АСТ	MR VIKASH KUMAR SHUKLA
2	TMP/2018/786	ANAND KUMAR SINGH	MUTATION	MR PHULEN YADAV
3	TMP/2018/820	GEETA DEVI & ORS	LAND CEILING	MR BAIDYA NATH THAKUR
4	TMP/2018/838	SHIVJI BHAGAT @ SIVAJ BHAGAT & ORS	MUTATION	MR AMARNATH JHA
5	TMP/2018/839	SHIVJI BHAGAT @ SIVAJ BHAGAT & ORS	MUTATION	MR AMARNATH JHA
6	TMP/2018/840	SHIVJI BHAGAT @ SIVAJ BHAGAT & ORS	MUTATION	MR AMARNATH JHA
7	TMP/2018/911	RAJ DEO PASWAN	RESTORATION	MR BINDESHWAR PD SINGH
8	TMP/2018/912	NATHUNI SINGH & ORS	MUTATION	MR ARBIND KUMAR,
9	TMP/2018/913	JHAMIYA DEVI	RESTORATION	MR SHASHI NATH JHA
10	TMP/2018/914	KAMAL DEV RAM & ORS	RESTORATION	MR MD HELAL AHMAD
11	TMP/2018/915	SHASHI BHUSHAN PD THAKUR	MUTATION	MR JAI PRAKASH VERMA